Indiekos - King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Tomorrow's show will be about the super interesting Australian band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard. The band was formed in Melbourne in 2010 and its made up by Stu Mackenzie, Ambrose Kenny-Smith, Cook Craig, Joey Walker, Lucas Skinner, Michael Cavanagh, and Eric Moore. We will talk about some interesting and funny facts, their many albums and we are also going to listen to some of their songs such as Robot Stop, Polygwondanaland, Muddy Water and Stoner Mullet (in this order).

Our programs can always be found after broadcast at

More info about next show in our social media:
instagram @k103


Tisdagar 20:00 - 20:30

Följ oss via RSS